Graces: Gail Final Pattern

Gail Finished
Finished pattern Gail completed in 2015 as part of my 3 Graces patterns.

The end results of my work with the Gail pattern, done with thinner size 12 thread. I like the dangling centre, it moves when the snowflake is hanging from a thread and a bit of air movement catches it. Adding one more stitch between each ring on the frame made the pattern come into focus and sit properly.

I’m very happy with this pattern and it is available as part of my Graces pattern at my Etsy site knotshire.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

